BP XProfile WordPress User Sync Actions By Christian Wach
Version 0.6.4 – Map BuddyPress xProfile fields to WordPress User fields. Note: because there is no way to hide xProfile fields, all field definitions are deleted when it is deactivated. The plugin tries to reconnect on reactivation, but always backup before deactivating. The best way to update this plugin is to replace the folder with the latest version via FTP or similar. This avoids the deactivate-reactivate process. By Christian Wach.