bp_registration_handle_reset_messages

Delete our stored options so that they get reset next time.

Description

bp_registration_handle_reset_messages(); 

Usage

  1. if ( !function_exists( 'bp_registration_handle_reset_messages' ) ) { 
  2. require_once ABSPATH . PLUGINDIR . 'bp-registration-options/includes/admin.php'; 
  3.  
  4.  
  5. // NOTICE! Understand what this does before running. 
  6. $result = bp_registration_handle_reset_messages(); 
  7.  

Defined (1)

The function is defined in the following location(s).

/includes/admin.php  
  1. function bp_registration_handle_reset_messages() { 
  2.  
  3. delete_option( 'bprwg_activate_message' ); 
  4. delete_option( 'bprwg_approved_message' ); 
  5. delete_option( 'bprwg_denied_message' ); 
  6. delete_option( 'bprwg_admin_pending_message' ); 
  7. delete_option( 'bprwg_user_pending_message' ); 
  8.  
  9. /** 
  10. * Fires after we've deleted our four message options 
  11. * @since 4.3.0 
  12. */